Malvern Hills Green Party

Malvern Hills Green Party News

Monthly meet Thurs 7h Sept 2017

Next meeting Thurs 7th Sept

06 September 2017

Next Meet - Thurs 7th Sept

Monthly meet Thurs 1st Dec 2016

Next meeting Thurs 6th July Climate Change talk

29 June 2017

Next Meet - Thurs 6th July

Natalie McVey 2017 PPC for Malvern Hills Green Party

Hustings at Pershore

01 June 2017

Hustings at Pershore High School June 6th 7pm

Natalie McVey 2017 PPC for Malvern Hills Green Party

Natalie McVey our prospective parliamentary candidate!

05 May 2017

Natalie McVey our prospective parliamentary candidate!

Quiz night fun

Quiz Night Sat 22nd April 2017

19 April 2017

Green Party Quiz Night Fundraiser Saturday 22nd April 2017

Robert Burns Ceilidh Malvern Hills Green Party Jan 27th 2017

Ceilidh Fri 27th January 2017

25 January 2017

Celebrate Robert Burns at our Ceilidh this Fri 27th Jan 2017

AGM and monthly meet Thurs 2nd Feb 2017

AGM & next meeting Thurs 2nd February

25 January 2017

AGM & next meeting Thurs 2nd February 2017.

Monthly meet Thurs 1st Dec 2016

Next meeting Thurs 1st December

22 November 2016

Next Meet - Thurs 1st Dec Bring & Share Social

Caroline Lucas MP Nov2016

Caroline Lucas talk a success

09 November 2016

Caroline Lucas visit a huge success

Caroline Lucas MP

Caroline Lucas visits Malvern!

24 October 2016

Caroline Lucas to visit Malvern Fri 4th Nov 2016







RSS Feed Malvern Hills Green Party RSS Feed

What has your Green councillor done for you?
Turn Malvern Hills Green Party Green
Meet your Green councillors
Donate to your local party
Get involved with Malvern Hills Green Party

Sign up here to receive our monthly updates

We'll mail you about once a month with Green Party news and updates for your area. We'll always keep your details safe, private and secure.

members' site