Malvern Hills Green Party

Malvern Hills Green Party News

Next monthly meeting Thurs 1st November 2018

Next meeting Thurs 1st November 2018

27 October 2018

Next meeting Thurs 1st Nov 2018

Caroline Lucas MP

Caroline Lucas tonight in Malvern!

11 October 2018

Caroline Lucas to visit Malvern Thurs 11th October 2018

Autumn Stroll Sat 22nd Sept 2018

Autumn Stroll Sat 22nd Sept 2018

29 July 2018

Autumn Stroll Sat 22nd Sept

Climate Reality talk Sat 17th March 2018

Climate Reality Talk Sat 17th March

13 March 2018

Climate Reality Talk Sat 17th March

Greening Malvern, talk by Dr Simon Pickering

'Greening Malvern' Thurs 2nd Nov

28 October 2017

Greening Malvern, Thurs 2nd Nov

Monthly meet Thurs 7h Sept 2017

Next meeting Thurs 7th Sept

06 September 2017

Next Meet - Thurs 7th Sept

Monthly meet Thurs 1st Dec 2016

Next meeting Thurs 6th July Climate Change talk

29 June 2017

Next Meet - Thurs 6th July

Natalie McVey 2017 PPC for Malvern Hills Green Party

Hustings at Pershore

01 June 2017

Hustings at Pershore High School June 6th 7pm

Natalie McVey 2017 PPC for Malvern Hills Green Party

Natalie McVey our prospective parliamentary candidate!

05 May 2017

Natalie McVey our prospective parliamentary candidate!

Quiz night fun

Quiz Night Sat 22nd April 2017

19 April 2017

Green Party Quiz Night Fundraiser Saturday 22nd April 2017







RSS Feed Malvern Hills Green Party RSS Feed

What has your Green councillor done for you?
Turn Malvern Hills Green Party Green
Meet your Green councillors
Donate to your local party
Get involved with Malvern Hills Green Party

Sign up here to receive our monthly updates

We'll mail you about once a month with Green Party news and updates for your area. We'll always keep your details safe, private and secure.

members' site