Malvern Hills Green Party

Malvern Hills Green Party News

Robert Burns Ceilidh Malvern Hills Green Party Jan 27th 2017

Ceilidh Fri 27th January 2017

25 January 2017

Celebrate Robert Burns at our Ceilidh this Fri 27th Jan 2017

Monthly meet Thurs 1st Dec 2016

Next meeting Thurs 1st December

22 November 2016

Next Meet - Thurs 1st Dec Bring & Share Social

Caroline Lucas MP Nov2016

Caroline Lucas talk a success

09 November 2016

Caroline Lucas visit a huge success

Caroline Lucas MP

Caroline Lucas visits Malvern!

24 October 2016

Caroline Lucas to visit Malvern Fri 4th Nov 2016

Monthly meet Thurs 4th Aug 2016

Next meeting Thurs 10th November

17 October 2016

Malvern Hills Green Party monthly meeting Thursday 10th November 2016

Quiz night fun

Quiz Night Sat 30th July

25 July 2016

Green Party Quiz Night Fundraiser Saturday 30th July 2016

John Raine for PCC

John Raine 5th in PCC Election

08 May 2016

John Raine 5th place in West Mercia PCC Election 2016

Quiz night fun

Quiz Night Sat 23rd Apr

14 April 2016

Green Party Quiz Night Fundraiser Saturday 23rd April 2016

Quiz night fun

Quiz Night Fri 19th Feb

10 February 2016

StandUp4Care 29th Jan at The Cube

StandUp4Care The Cube 29 Jan

26 January 2016

Stand Up For Care







RSS Feed Malvern Hills Green Party RSS Feed

What has your Green councillor done for you?
Turn Malvern Hills Green Party Green
Meet your Green councillors
Donate to your local party
Get involved with Malvern Hills Green Party

Sign up here to receive our monthly updates

We'll mail you about once a month with Green Party news and updates for your area. We'll always keep your details safe, private and secure.

members' site